Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Frances Burton

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
Councillor Frances Burton
Elected:
22 May 2014
First Elected
22 May 2014
Party:
DUP
DEA:
Clogher Valley
Mobile Telephone No:
07958713866
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
DUPThu 22 May 2014

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
Clogher ValleyThu 22 May 2014

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
24 July 202024 July 2020
30 September 202130 September 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 27 Jul 2021Suicide Awareness 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Mon, 1 Mar 2021NILGA Leadership Course - CPD Accredited 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Rural Needs Update 
Wed, 17 Feb 2021Code of Conduct and Social Media 
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Lets talk about consent 
Tue, 26 Jan 2021Standing Orders Training 
Mon, 18 Jan 2021Lets talk about sexual harassment 
Wed, 13 Jan 2021Litter/Dog Fouling Legislation Workshop 
Fri, 1 Jan 2021Core HR Training 
Thu, 19 Nov 2020Audit Training 
Tue, 18 Aug 2020NILGA Planning Training 
Mon, 20 Apr 2020Cisco Webex Training 
Wed, 11 Mar 2020Miss Enterprise Event 
Mon, 28 Oct 2019Poverty Plan Overview 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Code of Conduct Training 
Wed, 16 Oct 2019Inhouse Grants Overview 
Thu, 10 Oct 2019Rural Needs Training  
Tue, 8 Oct 2019NILGA Place Shaping Conference 
Thu, 29 Aug 2019NILGA Code of Conduct Training  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019General Power of Competence Workshop 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Standing Orders Training 
Wed, 22 May 2019LAG Training  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances39 
Present as expected3897%
Absent13%
Apologies received1100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
8 Dec 2020 19:00 Environment Attended
10 Dec 2020 19:00 Development Attended
17 Dec 2020 19:00 Council Attended
12 Jan 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
14 Jan 2021 19:00 Development Attended
28 Jan 2021 19:00 Council Attended
9 Feb 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
11 Feb 2021 19:00 Development Attended
25 Feb 2021 19:00 Council Attended
1 Mar 2021 19:00 Special Council Attended
9 Mar 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
11 Mar 2021 19:00 Development Attended
25 Mar 2021 19:00 Council Attended
13 Apr 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
15 Apr 2021 19:00 Development Attended
22 Apr 2021 19:00 Council Attended
22 Apr 2021 18:00 Special Council Attended
11 May 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
13 May 2021 19:00 Development Attended
27 May 2021 19:00 Council Attended
7 Jun 2021 19:00 Council Attended
15 Jun 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
17 Jun 2021 19:00 Development Attended
24 Jun 2021 19:00 Council Attended
5 Jul 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
7 Jul 2021 19:00 Development Attended
22 Jul 2021 19:00 Council Apologies received
2 Sep 2021 19:00 Development Attended
7 Sep 2021 17:45 Planning In attendance (as a visitor)
14 Sep 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
16 Sep 2021 19:00 Development Attended
23 Sep 2021 19:00 Council Attended
12 Oct 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
14 Oct 2021 19:00 Development Attended
21 Oct 2021 19:00 Development Attended
28 Oct 2021 19:00 Council Attended
9 Nov 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
11 Nov 2021 19:00 Development Attended
16 Nov 2021 19:00 Environment Attended
25 Nov 2021 19:00 Council Attended