Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Gael Gildernew

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Attendance
Councillor  Gael  Gildernew
Elected:
18 May 2023
First Elected
18 May 2023
Party:
SF
DEA:
Clogher Valley
Address:
2 Carrycastle Road
The Brantry
Aughnacloy
BT69 6DH
Telephone No:
07821 406642
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 18 May 2023  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
SFThu 18 May 2023

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
Clogher ValleyThu 18 May 2023

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
30 May 202331 May 2023

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 19 Feb 2024Code of Conduct NIPSO 
Mon, 5 Feb 2024Code of Conduct NIPSO 
Tue, 17 Oct 2023Tourettes NI 
Fri, 6 Oct 2023NILGA Audit Training 
Tue, 26 Sep 2023Audio Visual Training Session 
Mon, 11 Sep 2023NIEA/NI Water Blue Green Algae 
Mon, 3 Jul 2023Core HR Training 
Fri, 9 Jun 2023NILGA Induction Programmes 
Tue, 6 Jun 2023Induction Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances36 
Present as expected3186%
Absent514%
Apologies received360% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details