Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Christine McFlynn

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
Councillor  Christine McFlynn
Elected:
22 May 2014
First Elected
22 May 2014
Party:
SDLP
DEA:
Magherafelt
Mobile Telephone No:
07889 362968
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
SDLPThu 22 May 2014

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
MagherafeltThu 22 May 2014

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 September 202121 September 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 2 Mar 2022Legitimate Social Media Platform Workshop 
Tue, 25 Jan 2022Scheme of Delegation Planning Workshop 
Mon, 4 Oct 2021Autism Awareness 
Thu, 30 Sep 2021Cyber Awareness Training 
Thu, 30 Sep 2021Data and Evidence Workshop 
Tue, 22 Jun 2021Chair & Facilitation Skills 
Thu, 3 Jun 2021Dementia Awareness 
Wed, 17 Feb 2021Code of Conduct and Social Media 
Mon, 18 Jan 2021Lets talk about sexual harassment 
Wed, 13 Jan 2021Litter/Dog Fouling Legislation Workshop 
Fri, 1 Jan 2021Mid Ulster Youth Engagement 
Wed, 25 Nov 2020DFI Roads Training on Private Street Adoption Regulations 
Thu, 19 Nov 2020Audit Training 
Tue, 18 Aug 2020NILGA Planning Training 
Mon, 20 Apr 2020Cisco Webex Training 
Wed, 15 Jan 2020City Status Training with Professor Matheson 
Tue, 5 Nov 2019Rural Development Briefing 
Mon, 28 Oct 2019Poverty Plan Workshop 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Code of Conduct Training 
Wed, 25 Sep 2019Inhouse Planning Training  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances30 
Present as expected2583%
Absent517%
Apologies received360% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)6 

Attendance Details