Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Barry Monteith

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Attendance
Councillor Barry Monteith
Elected:
22 May 2014
First Elected
22 May 2014
Party:
Independent
DEA:
Dungannon
Address:
26 Wellbrook Avenue
Dungannon
Co Tyrone
BT70 1EA
Telephone No:
03000 132 132
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
IndependentThu 22 May 2014

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
DungannonThu 22 May 2014

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past Committee - Date JoinedPast RolePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
23 September 202124 September 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Thu, 6 Jan 2022Briefing on reporting of Environmental Health matters to Development Committee 
Mon, 4 Oct 2021Autism Awareness 
Tue, 27 Jul 2021Suicide Awareness 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Lets talk about consent 
Mon, 18 Jan 2021Lets talk about sexual harassment 
Wed, 25 Nov 2020DFI Roads Training on Private Street Adoption Regulations 
Thu, 19 Nov 2020Audit Training 
Wed, 15 Jan 2020City Status Training with Professor Matheson 
Tue, 9 Jul 2019Chronic Homelessness 
Wed, 19 Jun 2019General Power of Competence 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances30 
Present as expected2480%
Absent620%
Apologies received467% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details