Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Martin Kearney

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
Councillor Martin  Kearney
Elected:
22 May 2014
First Elected
22 May 2014
Party:
SDLP
DEA:
Carntogher
Address:
'Tigh-Na Banna'
18 Ballymacombs Road
Portglenone
Co Antrim
BT44 8NQ
Mobile Telephone No:
07740 863744
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
SDLPThu 22 May 2014

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
CarntogherThu 22 May 2014

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
23 July 202024 July 2020
08 August 202112 August 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 27 Jul 2021Suicide Awareness 
Thu, 3 Jun 2021Dementia Awareness 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Rural Needs Update 
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Lets talk about consent 
Mon, 18 Jan 2021Lets talk about sexual harassment 
Wed, 13 Jan 2021Litter/Dog Fouling Legislation Workshop 
Fri, 1 Jan 2021Mid Ulster Youth Engagement 
Thu, 19 Nov 2020Audit Training 
Wed, 11 Nov 2020Interview Skills Training re Chief Executive post  
Fri, 25 Sep 2020Centre for Cross Border Studies Conference 
Mon, 20 Apr 2020Cisco Webex Training 
Wed, 11 Mar 2020Miss Enterprise Event 
Wed, 15 Jan 2020City Status Training with Professor Matheson 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Code of Conduct Training 
Mon, 14 Oct 2019Digital First Programme 
Thu, 10 Oct 2019Rural Needs Training 
Tue, 8 Oct 2019NILGA Place Shaping Conference 
Wed, 18 Sep 2019Ulster Bank Cyber Security Seminar 
Tue, 9 Jul 2019Chronic Homelessness 
Wed, 19 Jun 2019General Power of Competence Workshop 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Standing Orders Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances36 
Present as expected3597%
Absent13%
Apologies received1100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details