Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Derek McKinney

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Attendance
Elected:
22 May 2014
First Elected
22 May 2014
Party:
DEA:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014 Wed 17 May 2023  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
UUPThu 22 May 2014 Wed 17 May 2023

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
MoyolaThu 22 May 2014 Wed 17 May 2023

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
There are no register of interest records for this member.

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 2 Mar 2022Legitimate Social Media Platform Workshop 
Mon, 4 Oct 2021Autism Awareness 
Thu, 30 Sep 2021Cyber Awareness Training 
Tue, 22 Jun 2021Chair & Facilitation Skills 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Wed, 17 Feb 2021Code of Conduct and Social Media 
Tue, 26 Jan 2021Standing Orders Training 
Wed, 11 Nov 2020Interview Skills Training re Chief Executive post  
Thu, 7 Nov 2019Equality Training 
Tue, 9 Jul 2019Chronic Homelessness 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances6 
Present as expected6100%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details