Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Sean McGuigan

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Attendance
Elected:
22 May 2014
First Elected
22 May 2014
Party:
DEA:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 22 May 2014 Wed 17 May 2023  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
SFThu 22 May 2014 Wed 17 May 2023

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
Clogher ValleyThu 22 May 2014 Wed 17 May 2023

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
08 November 202110 November 2021
29 December 202203 January 2023

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 22 Mar 2022On Board Training 
Wed, 2 Mar 2022Legitimate Social Media Platform Workshop 
Tue, 25 Jan 2022Scheme of Delegation Planning Workshop 
Mon, 4 Oct 2021Autism Awareness 
Thu, 30 Sep 2021Cyber Awareness Training 
Thu, 30 Sep 2021Data and Evidence Workshop 
Tue, 27 Jul 2021Suicide Awareness 
Thu, 3 Jun 2021Dementia Awareness 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Rural Needs Update 
Wed, 17 Feb 2021Code of Conduct and Social Media 
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Lets talk about consent 
Tue, 26 Jan 2021Standing Orders Training 
Mon, 18 Jan 2021Lets talk about sexual harassment 
Fri, 1 Jan 2021Core HR Training 
Wed, 11 Mar 2020Miss Enterprise Event 
Wed, 15 Jan 2020City Status Training with Professor Matheson 
Thu, 7 Nov 2019Equality Training  
Mon, 28 Oct 2019Poverty Plan Overview 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Standing Orders Training 
Thu, 30 May 2019Council Induction Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances6 
Present as expected6100%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)2 

Attendance Details