Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Wesley Brown

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Attendance
Councillor Wesley Brown
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
DUP
DEA:
Magherafelt
Address:
129 Leckagh Drive
Magherafelt
BT45 6JS
Mobile Telephone No:
07808007336
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
DUPThu 2 May 2019

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
MagherafeltThu 2 May 2019

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 September 202122 September 2021
15 August 202315 August 2023

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 5 Feb 2024Code of Conduct NIPSO 
Fri, 6 Oct 2023Audit Training - NILGA 
Tue, 26 Sep 2023Audio Visual Training Session 
Thu, 26 Jan 2023Core HR Training 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Tue, 5 Nov 2019Rural Development Briefing 
Mon, 28 Oct 2019Poverty Plan  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Code of Conduct Training 
Wed, 16 Oct 2019Inhouse Grants Training  
Tue, 8 Oct 2019General Power of Competence Workshop 
Fri, 27 Sep 2019Planning Leadership Programme 
Wed, 19 Jun 2019General Power Competence Workshop 
Thu, 30 May 2019Council Induction Training 
Thu, 30 May 2019Inhouse Planning Training  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances28 
Present as expected2796%
Absent14%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details