Skip to main content
  |   Login

Councillor Cora Corry

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • DEA History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Attendance
Councillor Cora Corry
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
SF
DEA:
Carntogher
Address:
1 Mulinderg
Moneyneena
Draperstown
BT45 7FD
Mobile Telephone No:
07706441664
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
SFThu 2 May 2019

DEA Representation History

DEAFromTo
CarntogherThu 2 May 2019

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
18 August 202131 August 2021
28 June 202206 July 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 23 Aug 2022Standing Orders and Chairing Skills Training 
Tue, 25 Jan 2022Scheme of Delegation Planning Workshop 
Thu, 6 Jan 2022Briefing on reporting of Environmental Health matters to Development Committee 
Mon, 4 Oct 2021Autism Awareness 
Tue, 27 Jul 2021Suicide Awareness 
Thu, 3 Jun 2021Dementia Awareness 
Fri, 14 May 2021Boundaries Commission Overview 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Rural Needs Update 
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Lets talk about consent 
Mon, 18 Jan 2021Lets talk about sexual harassment 
Wed, 13 Jan 2021Litter/Dog Fouling Legislation Workshop 
Mon, 20 Apr 2020Cisco Webex Training 
Thu, 7 Nov 2019Equality Training  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019Inhouse Grants Overview  
Mon, 30 Sep 2019Poverty Workshop 
Wed, 25 Sep 2019Inhouse Planning Training  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019General Power of Competence Workshop 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Standing Orders Training 
Thu, 30 May 2019Council Induction Training 
Tue, 28 May 2019NILGA Planning Training  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances38 
Present as expected3797%
Absent13%
Apologies received1100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details