Appointment of Councillors to Committees: 2021-2022

Audit Committee				
Position		Party	2020-2021 Membership	Membership 2021-2022 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1.	Chair	SF	Cllr Brian McGuigan	UUP
2.	Deputy-Chair	SF	Cllr Niall McAleer	SF
3.	Member	SF	Cllr Cathal Mallaghan	SF
4.	Member	UUP	Cllr Robert Colvin	SF
5.	Member	DUP	Cllr Kim Ashton	DUP
6.	Member	SDLP	Cllr Sharon McAleer	SDLP
7.	Member	IND	Cllr Dan Kerr	IND - Cllr Dan Kerr
8.	Member	IND	Cllr Barry Monteith	IND - Cllr Barry Monteith

Development Committee			
Position	Party	2020-2021 Membership	Membership 2021-2022 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1. Chair	SF	Cllr John McNamee	SF
2. Deputy-Chair	DUP	Cllr Kyle Black	IND - Cllr Dan Kerr
3. Member	SF	Cllr Seán Clarke	SF
4. Member	SF	Cllr Cora Corry	SF
5. Member	SF	Cllr Catherine Elattar	SF
6. Member	SF	Cllr Niamh Doris	SF
7. Member	SF	Cllr lan Milne	SF
8. Member	SF	Cllr Dominic Molloy	SF
9. Member	DUP	Cllr Kim Ashton	DUP
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Frances Burton	DUP
11. Member	SDLP	Cllr Kerri Hughes	DUP
12. Member	SDLP	Cllr Martin Kearney	SDLP
13. Member	UUP	Cllr Walter Cuddy	SDLP
14. Member	UUP	Cllr Trevor Wilson	UUP
15. Member	IND	Cllr Barry Monteith	UUP
16. Member	IND	Cllr Dan Kerr	IND - Cllr Monteith

Environment Committee				
Position	Party	Membership 2021- 2022	Member ship 2021-2022 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)	
1. Chair	SF	Cllr Sean McGuigan	DUP	
2. Deputy-Chair	SDLP	Cllr Sharon McAleer	SF	
3. Member	SF	Cllr Niall McAleer	SF	
4. Member	SF	Cllr Brian McGuigan	SF	
5. Member	SF	Cllr John McNamee	SF	
6. Member	SF	Cllr lan Milne	SF	
7. Member	SF	Cllr Joe Oneill	SF	
8. Member	SF	Cllr Darren Totten	SF	
9. Member	DUP	Cllr Wilbert Buchanan	DUP	
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Wesley Brown	DUP	
11. Member	DUP	Cllr Frances Burton	DUP	
12. Member	DUP	Cllr Clement Cuthbertson	SDLP	
13. Member	SDLP	Cllr Christine McFlynn	SDLP	
14. Member	UUP	Cllr Mark Glasgow	UUP	
15. Member	UUP	Cllr Meta Graham	UUP	
16. Member	UUP	Cllr Trevor Wilson	UUP	

Planning Committee			
Position	Party	2019-2020 Membership	Membership 2020-2021 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1. Chair	SF	Cllr Seán McPeake	DUP
2. Deputy-Chair	UUP	Cllr Mark Glasgow	SF
3. Member	SF	Cllr Gavin Bell	SF
4. Member	SF	Cllr Sean Clarke	SF
5. Member	SF	Cllr Phelim Gildernew	SF
6. Member	SF	Cllr Cathal Mallaghan	SF
7. Member	SF	Cllr Donal McPeake	SF
8. Member	DUP	Cllr Kyle Black	DUP
9. Member	DUP	Cllr Wesley Brown	DUP
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Clement Cuthbertson	DUP
11. Member	DUP	Cllr Wills Robinson	SDLP
12. Member	SDLP	Cllr Martin Kearney	SDLP
13. Member	SDLP	Cllr Christine McFlynn	SDLP
14. Member	SDLP	Cllr Malachy Quinn	UUP
15. Member	UUP	Cllr Robert Colvin	UUP
16. Member	UUP	Cllr Derek McKinney	UUP

Policy & Resources Committee			
Position	Party	2020-2021 Membership	Membership 2021-2022 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1. Chair	SDLP	Councillor Quinn	UUP
2. Deputy-Chair	UUP	Councillor McKinney	SDLP
3. Member	SF	Councillor Doris	SF
4. Member	SF	Councillor Elattar	SF
5. Member	SF	Councillor Gildernew	SF
6. Member	SF	Councillor S McGuigan	SF
7. Member	SF	Councillor S McPeake	SF
8. Member	SF	Councillor Molloy	SF
9. Member	SF	Councillor Totten	SF
10. Member	DUP	Councillor Ashton	DUP
11. Member	DUP	Councillor Buchanan	DUP
12. Member	DUP	Councillor Forde	DUP
13. Member	DUP	Councillor McLean	DUP
14. Member	SDLP	Councillor Hughes	SDLP
15. Member	SDLP	Councillor McFlynn	SDLP
16. Member	UUP	Councillor Cuddy	UUP