Nominations to hold Positions throughout 2018-2019

Party nominating officers will be invited to nominate Members to hold the following positions of responsibility, as listed for 2018-2019

Positions of Responsibility	Party	Councillor
,		(to be populated at Annual Meeting)
Council, Chair	SF	
Council, Deputy Chair	DUP	
Audit Committee, Chair	SF	
Audit Committee, Deputy Chair	DUP	
Development, Chair	SF	
Development, Deputy Chair	DUP	
Environment Committee, Chair	UUP	
Environment Committee, Deputy Chair	SF	
	65	
Planning Committee, Chair	SF	
Planning Committee, Deputy Chair	UUP	
Policy & Resources, Chair	UUP	
Policy & Resources, Chair	SDLP	
Toney & Resources, Deputy Chair	JULI	
Housing Council for NI	SF	
The domination for the	0.	
Partnership Panel for NI (term of council)	SDLP	Cllr Sharon McAleer
Reserve & Cadets Association for NI	DUP	
Policing & Community Safety Partnership (term of council)	SF	Cllr Phelim Gildernew
	SF	Cllr Seán McPeake
	SF	Cllr Peter Bateson
	SF	Cllr Cáthal Mallaghan
	SF	Cllr Catherine Elattar
	DUP	Cllr Frances Burton
	DUP	Cllr Clement Cuthbertson
	UUP	Cllr Derek McKinney
	UUP	Cllr Kenneth Reid
	SDLP	Cllr Denise Mullan