Appointment of Councillors to Committees: 2020-2021

| Audit Committee | | | |
|-----------------|-------|----------------------|---|
| Position | Party | 2019-2020 Membership | Membership 2020-2021 (to be populated at Annual Meeting) |
| 1. Chair | SF | Cllr B McGuigan | SF |
| 2. Deputy-Chair | UUP | Cllr Cuddy | SF |
| | | | |
| 3. Member | SF | Cllr Mallaghan | SF |
| 4. Member | SF | Cllr Niall McAleer | UUP |
| 5. Member | DUP | Cllr Ashton | DUP |
| 6. Member | SDLP | Cllr S McAleer | SDLP |
| 7. Member | IND | Cllr Kerr | IND |
| 8. Member | IND | Cllr Monteith | IND |

| Development Committee | | | |
|-----------------------|-------|----------------------|--|
| Position | Party | 2019-2020 Membership | Membership 2020-2021 (to be populated at Annual Meeting) |
| 1. Chair | UUP | Cllr Wilson | SF |
| 2. Deputy-Chair | IND | Cllr Monteith | DUP |
| | | | |
| 3. Member | SF | Cllr Clarke | SF |
| 4. Member | SF | Cllr Corry | SF |
| 5. Member | SF | Cllr Elattar | SF |
| 6. Member | SF | Cllr Doris | SF |
| 7. Member | SF | Cllr McNamee | SF |
| 8. Member | SF | Cllr Milne | SF |
| 9. Member | SF | Cllr Molloy | DUP |
| 10. Member | DUP | Cllr Ashton | DUP |
| 11. Member | DUP | Cllr Black | SDLP |
| 12. Member | DUP | Cllr Burton | SDLP |
| 13. Member | SDLP | Cllr Hughes | UUP |
| 14. Member | SDLP | Cllr Kearney | UUP |
| 15. Member | UUP | Cllr Cuddy | IND |
| 16. Member | IND | Cllr Kerr | IND |

| Environment Committee | | | |
|-----------------------|-------|----------------------|--|
| Position | Party | 2019-2020 Membership | Membership 2020-2021 (to be populated at Annual Meeting) |
| 1. Chair | DUP | Cllr Buchanan | SF |
| 2. Deputy-Chair | SF | Cllr S McGuigan | SDLP |
| | | | |
| 3. Member | SF | Cllr N McAleer | SF |
| 4. Member | SF | Cllr B McGuigan | SF |
| 5. Member | SF | Cllr McNamee | SF |
| 6. Member | SF | Cllr Milne | SF |
| 7. Member | SF | Cllr Oneill | SF |
| 8. Member | SF | Cllr Totten | SF |
| 9. Member | DUP | Cllr Brown | DUP |
| 10. Member | DUP | Cllr Burton | DUP |
| 11. Member | DUP | Cllr Cuthbertson | DUP |
| 12. Member | SDLP | Cllr S McAleer | DUP |
| 13. Member | SDLP | Cllr McFlynn | SDLP |
| 14. Member | UUP | Cllr Glasgow | UUP |
| 15. Member | UUP | Cllr Graham | UUP |
| 16. Member | UUP | Cllr Wilson | UUP |

| Planning Committee | | | |
|--------------------|-------|----------------------|--|
| Position | Party | 2019-2020 Membership | Membership 2020-2021 (to be populated at Annual Meeting) |
| 1. Chair | SF | Cllr Mallaghan | SF |
| 2. Deputy-Chair | DUP | Cllr Robinson | UUP |
| | | | |
| 3. Member | SF | Cllr Bell | SF |
| 4. Member | SF | Cllr Clarke | SF |
| 5. Member | SF | Cllr Gildernew | SF |
| 6. Member | SF | Cllr D McPeake | SF |
| 7. Member | SF | Cllr S McPeake | SF |
| 8. Member | DUP | Cllr Black | DUP |
| 9. Member | DUP | Cllr Brown | DUP |
| 10. Member | DUP | Cllr Cuthbertson | DUP |
| 11. Member | SDLP | Cllr Kearney | DUP |
| 12. Member | SDLP | Cllr McFlynn | SDLP |
| 13. Member | SDLP | Cllr Quinn | SDLP |
| 14. Member | UUP | Cllr Glasgow | SDLP |
| 15. Member | UUP | Cllr Colvin | UUP |
| 16. Member | UUP | Cllr McKinney | UUP |

| Policy & Resources Committee | | | |
|------------------------------|-------|----------------------|--|
| Position | Party | 2019-2020 Membership | Membership 2020-2021 (to be populated at Annual Meeting) |
| 1. Chair | SF | Cllr Molloy | SDLP |
| 2. Deputy-Chair | SDLP | Cllr Quinn | UUP |
| 3. Member | SF | Cllr Doris | SF |
| 4. Member | SF | Cllr Elattar | SF |
| 5. Member | SF | Cllr Gildernew | SF |
| 6. Member | SF | Cllr S McGuigan | SF |
| 7. Member | SF | Cllr S McPeake | SF |
| 8. Member | SF | Cllr Totten | SF |
| 9. Member | DUP | Cllr Ashton | SF |
| 10. Member | DUP | Cllr Buchanan | DUP |
| 11. Member | DUP | Cllr Forde | DUP |
| 12. Member | DUP | Cllr McLean | DUP |
| 13. Member | SDLP | Cllr Hughes | DUP |
| 14. Member | SDLP | Cllr McFlynn | SDLP |
| 15. Member | UUP | Cllr Colvin | SDLP |
| 16. Member | UUP | Cllr McKinney | UUP |