Audit Committee			
Position	Party	2017-2018 Membership	Membership 2018-2019 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1. Chair	SDLP	Cllr Christine McFlynn	SF
2. Deputy-Chair	SF	Cllr Brian McGuigan	DUP
3. Member	SF	Cllr Cathal Mallaghan	
4. Member	SF	Cllr Ronan McGinley	
5. Member	DUP	Cllr Kim Ashton	
6. Member	UUP	Cllr Walter Cuddy	
7. Member	UUP	Cllr Trevor Wilson	
8. Member	IND	Cllr Barry Monteith	

Development Committee			
Position	Party	2017-2018 Membership	Membership 2018-2019 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1. Chair	UUP	Cllr Trevor Wilson	SF
2. Deputy-Chair	SF	Cllr Niamh Doris	DUP
3. Member	SF	Cllr Sean Clarke	
4. Member	SF	Cllr Kate McEldowney	
5. Member	SF	Cllr Dominic Molloy	
6. Member	SF	Cllr Catherine Elattar	
7. Member	SF	Cllr Niamh Milne	
8. Member	SF	Cllr John McNamee	
9. Member	DUP	Cllr Frances Burton	
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Anne Forde	
11. Member	DUP	Cllr James Shiels	
12. Member	UUP	Cllr George Shiels	
13. Member	UUP	Cllr Walter Cuddy	
14. Member	SDLP	Cllr Christine McFlynn	
15. Member	SDLP	Cllr Sharon McAleer	
16. Member	IND	Cllr Barry Monteith	

Environment Committee				
Position	Party	2017-2018 Membership	Membership 2018-2019 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)	
1. Chair	SF	Cllr Ronan McGinley	UUP	
2. Deputy-Chair	SDLP	Cllr Malachy Quinn	SF	
3. Member	SF	Cllr Brian McGuigan		
4. Member	SF	Cllr Sean McGuigan		
5. Member	SF	Cllr Joe O'Neill		
6. Member	SF	Cllr Mickey Gillespie		
7. Member	SF	Cllr John McNamee		
8. Member	SF	Cllr Darren Totten		
9. Member	DUP	Cllr Clement Cuthbertson		
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Wilbert Buchanan		
11. Member	DUP	Cllr Frances Burton		
12. Member	UUP	Cllr Robert Mulligan		

13. Member	UUP	Cllr Mark Glasgow	
14. Member	UUP	Cllr Kenneth Reid	
15. Member	SDLP	Cllr Martin Kearney	
16. Member	SDLP	Cllr Christine McFlynn	

Planning Committee			
Position	Party	2017-2018 Membership	Membership 2018-2019 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)
1. Chair	SF	Cllr Cathal Mallaghan	SF
2. Deputy-Chair	DUP	Cllr Wills Robinson	UUP
3. Member	SF	Cllr Sean Clarke	
4. Member	SF	Cllr Gavin Bell	
5. Member	SF	Cllr Peter Bateson	
6. Member	SF	Cllr Kate McEldowney	
7. Member	SF	Cllr Phelim Gildernew	
8. Member	SF	Cllr Seán McPeake	
9. Member	DUP	Cllr James Shiels	
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Clement Cuthbertson	
11. Member	UUP	Cllr Mark Glasgow	
12. Member	UUP	Cllr Derek McKinney	
13. Member	UUP	Cllr Kenneth Reid	
14. Member	SDLP	Cllr Sharon McAleer	
15. Member	SDLP	Cllr Denise Mullen	
16. Member	SDLP	Cllr Martin Kearney	

Policy & Resources Committee				
Position	Party	2017-2018 Membership	Membership 2018-2019 (to be populated at Annual Meeting)	
1. Chair	SF	Cllr Dominic Molloy	UUP	
2. Deputy-Chair	DUP	Cllr Wilbert Buchanan	SDLP	
3. Member	SF	Cllr Seán McPeake		
4. Member	SF	Cllr Catherine Elattar		
5. Member	SF	Cllr Peter Bateson		
6. Member	SF	Cllr Phelim Gildernew		
7. Member	SF	Cllr Darren Totten		
8. Member	SF	Cllr Sean McGuigan		
9. Member	SF	Cllr Niamh Doris		
10. Member	DUP	Cllr Kim Ashton		
11. Member	DUP	Cllr Anne Forde		
12. Member	DUP	Cllr Paul McLean		
13. Member	UUP	Cllr Derek McKinney		
14. Member	UUP	Cllr Walter Cuddy		
15. Member	SDLP	Cllr Malachy Quinn		
16. Member	SDLP	Cllr Martin Kearney		